Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director

Vance Gillis  |  vance@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Academy Director

Connor Low  |  connor@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Alia Rasul  |  alia@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Constantine Pavlou  |  constantine@baddogtheatre.com
Venue Manager / FOH Manager

Maya Cieszynska  |  maya@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director

Nina Adler  |  nina@baddogtheatre.com
 Volunteer Coordinator


 

Coko Galore | coko@baddogtheatre.com
 Apprentice Artistic Director

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Ryan Sheedy  |  ryan@baddogtheatre.com
  Saturday Night Producer

Nina Adler, Kyah Green, Stephanie Malek, Candace Meeks, Constantine Pavlou
 Box Office Staff

Anesti Danelis, Kyah Green, Scott Lloyd, Connor Low, Seann Murray
Technical Staff

Conor Bradbury, Andy Hull, Constantine Pavlou, Anders Yates
 
Bar Staff
 

 


BAD DOG BOARD

Wayne Moniz wayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Board Chair

Meagan Crump
Brian Jantzi
Lindsay Woods
Arun Kirupananthan
Brendan O'Connor

Chai Reynaud
Emily Richardson
Bobby Umar

 

Interested in joining the Bad Dog Board of Directors or volunteering for Bad Dog?

Let us know!

Email wayne@baddogtheatre.com or volunteer@baddogtheatre.com to get in touch!