Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic & Managing Director

Vance Gillis  |  vance@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Academy Director

Connor Low  |  connor@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Alia Rasul  |  alia@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Avery Jean Brennan  |  averyjean@baddogtheatre.com
Box Office Manager

Conor Bradbury  |  conor@baddogtheatre.com
Bar Manager

Cecilia Serafina | cecilia@baddogtheatre.com
Theatre Administrator

Maya Cieszynska  |  maya@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director

Brennan Asbridge  |  intern@baddogtheatre.com
 Administrative & Production Intern


 

Coko Galore | coko@baddogtheatre.com
 Associate Artistic Director

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Ryan Sheedy  |  ryan@baddogtheatre.com
  Saturday Night Producer

Avery Jean Brennan, Jenn Ferris, Stephanie Malek, Amelia Ritthaler, Anesti Danelis, Candace Meeks
 Box Office Staff

Anesti Danelis, Kyah Green, Scott Lloyd, Connor Low, Seann Murray
Technical Staff

Conor Bradbury, Andrew Bushell, Andy Hull, Anders Yates, Kaitlin Morrow
 
Bar Staff