Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Lisa Amerongen  |  lisa@baddogtheatre.com
 General Manager

Connor Low  |  connor@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Jess Bryson  |  jess@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Adult Academy Director

Jennifer Ferris  |  youth@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Youth Academy Director

Alia Rasul  |  alia@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Constantine Pavlou  |  constantine@baddogtheatre.com
Venue Manager / FOH Manager

Kerry Griffin  |  kerry@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director

Nina Adler  |  nina@baddogtheatre.com
 Volunteer Coordinator


 

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Candace Meeks  |  candace@baddogtheatre.com
  Community Engagement Manager

Jennifer Ferris  |  jenn@baddogtheatre.com
  Academy Tuesday Producer

Ryan Sheedy  |  ryan@baddogtheatre.com
  Saturday Night Producer

Nina Adler, Liz Johnston, Candace Meeks, Constantine Pavlou
 Box Office Staff

Anesti Danelis, Caitlin English, Scott Lloyd, Connor Low, Seann Murray, Jacqueline Twomey
 Technical Staff

Conor Bradbury, Andy Hull, Constantine Pavlou, Anders Yates
 
Bar Staff