Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF:

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director

Lisa Amerongen  |  lisa@baddogtheatre.com
 General Manager

Josh Murray | josh@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Jess Bryson  |  jess@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Academy Director

Beth Dunn  |  youth@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Youth Academy Director

Hamed Dar  |  hamed@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Jen Fitzgerald  |  jen@baddogtheatre.com
Box Office Manager / FOH Manager

Stephanie Malek | stephanie@baddogtheatre.com
 Community Engagement Manager

 

Kerry Griffin  |  kerry@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director

Jayne Schneider  |  jayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Sales Director

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Colin Munch  |  colin@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Candace Meeks  | candace@baddogtheatre.com
 Academy Tuesday Producer

Jenn Ferris  |  jenn@baddogtheatre.com
 Sunday Drive Producer

Alison Haines, Alice Stratford-Kurus, Constantine Pavlou, Cassandra Piroutz, Vanessa Purdy
 Box Office Staff


BAD DOG BOARD:

Wayne Moniz wayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Board Chair

Meagan Crump
Brian Jantzi
Arun Kirupananthan

Bobby Umar