Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF:

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director (on leave)

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Interim Artistic Director / Artistic Associate

Lisa Amerongen  |  lisa@baddogtheatre.com
 General Manager

Connor Low | josh@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Jess Bryson  |  jess@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Academy Director

Beth Dunn  |  youth@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Youth Academy Director

Hamed Dar  |  hamed@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Jen Fitzgerald  |  jen@baddogtheatre.com
Box Office Manager / FOH Manager

Kerry Griffin  |  kerry@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director



Nina Adler | nina@baddogtheatre.com
 Volunteer Coordinator

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Colin Munch  |  colin@baddogtheatre.com
  Artistic Associate (in absentia)

Candace Meeks  | candace@baddogtheatre.com
 Academy Tuesday Producer

Jenn Ferris  |  jenn@baddogtheatre.com
  Academy Tuesday Producer

Constantine Pavlou, Chelsea Dab Hilke, Jen Fitzgerald, Liz Johnston, Natalee Speers, Nina Adler, Vanessa Purdy
 Box Office Staff

Alan Belerique, Anesti Danelis, Antonio Miceli, Connor Low, Josh Murray, Justine Cargo, Laura Moniz, Seann Murray, Scott Lloyd
 Technical Staff


BAD DOG BOARD:

Wayne Moniz wayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Board Chair

Meagan Crump
Brian Jantzi
Arun Kirupananthan

Chai Reynauld
Bobby Umar
 

Interested in joining the Bad Dog Board of Directors or Volunteering for Bad Dog? Let us know! Email wayne@baddogtheatre.com or volunteer@baddogtheatre.com to get in touch!