Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF:

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director (on leave)

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Interim Artistic Director / Artistic Associate

Lisa Amerongen  |  lisa@baddogtheatre.com
 General Manager

Connor Low | josh@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Jess Bryson  |  jess@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Academy Director

Jennifer Ferris  |  youth@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Youth Academy Director

Hamed Dar  |  hamed@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Constantine Pavlou  |  constantine@baddogtheatre.com
Venue Manager / FOH Manager

Kerry Griffin  |  kerry@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director



Nina Adler | nina@baddogtheatre.com
 Volunteer Coordinator

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Colin Munch  |  colin@baddogtheatre.com
  Artistic Associate (in absentia)

Candace Meeks  | candace@baddogtheatre.com
  Community Engagement Manager

Jenn Ferris  |  jenn@baddogtheatre.com
  Academy Tuesday Producer

Constantine Pavlou, Liz Johnston, Nina Adler, Candace Meeks
 Box Office Staff

Alan Belerique, Anesti Danelis, Antonio Miceli, Connor Low, Josh Murray, Justine Cargo, Laura Moniz, Seann Murray, Scott Lloyd, Caitlin English, Jacqueline Twomey
 Technical Staff


BAD DOG BOARD:

Wayne Moniz wayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Board Chair

Meagan Crump
Brian Jantzi
Arun Kirupananthan

Chai Reynauld
Bobby Umar
 

Interested in joining the Bad Dog Board of Directors or Volunteering for Bad Dog? Let us know! Email wayne@baddogtheatre.com or volunteer@baddogtheatre.com to get in touch!