Staff and Board

BAD DOG STAFF

Julie Dumais Osborne  |  julie@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Director (on maternity leave)

Etan Muskat  |  etan@baddogtheatre.com
 Interim Artistic Director / Artistic Associate

Lisa Amerongen  |  lisa@baddogtheatre.com
 General Manager

Connor Low  |  connor@baddogtheatre.com
 Technical Director

Jess Bryson  |  jess@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Adult Academy Director

Jennifer Ferris  |  youth@baddogtheatre.com
 Bad Dog Academy – Youth Academy Director

Alia Rasul  |  alia@baddogtheatre.com
 Inclusion Director

Constantine Pavlou  |  constantine@baddogtheatre.com
Venue Manager / FOH Manager

Kerry Griffin  |  kerry@baddogtheatre.com
 Corporate Director

Nina Adler  |  nina@baddogtheatre.com
 Volunteer Coordinator


 

Gavin Williams | gavin@baddogtheatre.com
 Webmaster

Nelu Handa  |  nelu@baddogtheatre.com
 Artistic Associate

Candace Meeks  |  candace@baddogtheatre.com
  Community Engagement Manager

Jennifer Ferris  |  jenn@baddogtheatre.com
  Academy Tuesday Producer

Nina Adler, Liz Johnston, Candace Meeks, Constantine Pavlou
 Box Office Staff

Anesti Danelis, Caitlin English, Scott Lloyd, Connor Low, Seann Murray, Jacqueline Twomey
 Technical Staff

Conor Bradbury, Andy Hull, Constantine Pavlou, Anders Yates
 
Bar Staff
 

 


BAD DOG BOARD

Wayne Moniz wayne@baddogtheatre.com
 Board Chair

Meagan Crump
Brian Jantzi
Arun Kirupananthan
Brendan O'Connor

Chai Reynauld
Emily Richardson
Bobby Umar

 

Interested in joining the Bad Dog Board of Directors or volunteering for Bad Dog?

Let us know!

Email wayne@baddogtheatre.com or volunteer@baddogtheatre.com to get in touch!